For monthly payment customers - your credit card will be charged on sign up for 1 month, and thereafter each month unless you have cancelled.
To cancel your subscription you need to log into your account on the Yuuguu web site and select the 'Cancel' option.
Your subscription will then end. Monthly payment option customers will cease to be billed from that point - but will still be able to use Yuuguu until the end of the month you have pre-paid.
For annual payment customers - your credit card will be charged for 12 months usage in one payment on the date you sign up to a paid account.
For annual pass customers that cancel, you will not be offered a re-subscription option at the end of 12 months of service. You will still be able to use Yuuguu until the anniversary of your payment.
We regret that refunds and returns are not possible, as upon signing up for a Yuuguu paid for service we provision sufficient infrastructure to support you for your contract period.